PARK ROAD BOWLING CLUB OFFICIALS

2024

OFFICERS OF THE CLUB

PresidentMr Rob DarlingtonSecretaryMr Jim MoultonTreasurerMrs Pat CornesClub CaptainMrs Clare Hollins

Vice Captain

Safeguarding Officer

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr Jim Bedford Mr James Bowen Mr Jason Canny
Mr John Dunning Mrs Anthea Grundy David Hughes
Mrs Jeanne Stockdale Mr Rob Ross

TRUSTEES

Mr Arthur Bennion Mr John Roach Mr Doug Thomas

TEAM CAPTAINS

MARKET DRAYTON LEAGUEWHITCHURCH LEAGUEA TeamMr Tony HeselwoodA TeamMr Chris MakinB TeamMr Jim MoultonB TeamMr Rob DarlingtonC TeamMr David LathamC TeamMr Sam Grundy

CREWE AND NANTWICH VETS LEAGUE

A Team Mr Arthur Bennion
B Team Mrs Stella Jackson
C Team Mr Kevin Ross

BARLOWS LEAGUE

A Team Mr Ian Taylor
B Team Mrs Anthea Grundy